Help Center

How can we help?

Search our knowledge base or browse categories below.

Account & Payments Updated about 1 month ago

Deleting Your Account

Training Account Management Customer Service Quick Guide
1. Click the dropdown menu next to your name in the upper right corner.

2. Click Your Accounts.

3. Click the View button next to the account you want to delete.

4. Click the Edit button for that account.

5. Click Delete to delete that account. Repeat the process for each account if necesssary.

Was this article helpful?

0 of 0 found this helpful

Related

More Articles