Help Center

How can we help?

Search our knowledge base or browse categories below.

Account & Payments • Updated 25 days ago

Removing a User From a Store Account

Account Management Customer Service Quick Guide
1. Click your Store Name in the top right corner of the screen. 

If your name shows here, you are in your personal account. Switch to a Store Account before continuing.

2. Click Edit next to the team member's name you are removing.

3. Click Delete.

4. Click Confirm.
The user is removed and their access to this store account is immediately revoked.
 
 NOTE:
If the user has access to multiple store accounts, repeat this process in each store account.

Was this article helpful?

0 of 0 found this helpful

Related

More Articles